EN

CONTACTS

SEND US AN EMAIL OR CALL US

Billing Address:

Hangár B, K Letišti 934/2
161 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic

Company registration: 24843628
VAT ID number: CZ24843628

Hangar B, Václav Havel Airport Prague
GPS: 50°5'44.399"N, 14°17'5.684"E

Delivery Address:

Czech Aviation Training Centre, s.r.o. Navigační 787
Czech Republic

Company registration: 24843628
VAT ID number: CZ24843628

Hangar B, Václav Havel Airport Prague
GPS: 50°5'44.399"N, 14°17'5.684"E


CONTACT DETAILS OF CATC INDIA

D-5/19B, D block
Vasant Vihar
New Delhi - 110057
CIN U62200DL2014FTC274519

Contact person:

Mr. Karan BANSAL
karan@catc.cz
+91 9654533114


International Business Contacts:

Para recibir información en español, contacte con Customer Service, tel. +420 220 374 949 o dirija un correo electrónico a info@catc.cz
Pour reçevoir du renseignement en français, veuillez contacter le numéro +420 607 617 314 ou écrivez sur sastred@catc.cz
Для получения информации на русском языке обращайтесь пожалуйста на cvrcek@catc.cz или звоните на +420 601 589 121
Pre záujemcov zo Slovenska je k dispozícii Alena Ziková, tel. +420 602 465 675, email zikova@catc.cz
Per ulteriori informazioni in italiano, si prega di contattare Marcel Zavagnin, tel: +39 340 5068750, email zavagnin@catc.cz
Für weitere Informationen auf Deutsch kontaktieren Sie bitte Stefan Pisters, Telefon +49 176 32465355 oder per e-mail pisters@catc.cz
Magyarországi elérhetöség: Csuhaj Miklos +36 20 9753639, email csuhaj@catc.cz
Dodatkowe informacje udzieli w języku polskim pan Wojciech Jankowski, tel: +48 790 80 70 50, email: jankowski@catc.cz, lub pan Marcin Ambroziak, +48 604 175 659, email: ambroziak@catc.cz

 

BILLING DATA

Československá obchodní banka, a.s.

Radlická 333/150, Praha 5, 15057

CZK account: 2057260101/0300, IBAN: CZ9103000000002057260101
EUR account: 12439281/0300, IBAN: CZ4203000000002057260304
USD account: 12439030/0300, IBAN: CZ6903000000002057260400
SWIFT CODE (CZK, EUR, USD ): CEKO CZ PP

recepcion opening hours

Mon - Fri: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Sat - Sun: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

PR & mEdia CONTACT

Petra Biache

biache@catc.cz
tel.: +420739719016



Read our General Terms and Conditions of Training.

 

Training

Catc

Other

 

Newsletter

CZECH AVIATION TRAINING CENTRE © 2017 Czech Aviation Training Centre
Created by Beneš & Michl
All rights reserved.