CATC Contact Details

Homepage | Contact

 

We will be happy to hear from you

 

E-mail: info@catc.cz
Phone: +420 220 37 49 49
 
Reception desk opening hours:

Mon - Fri  6.30 - 18.30 

Sat - Sun  8.30 - 16.30

 

Contact for media

Petra Biache

biache@catc.cz, mobile +420739719016

 

Where to find us

Hangar B, Vaclav Havel Airport Prague

GPS: 50°5'44.399"N, 14°17'5.684"E

 
Mailing address

Czech Aviation Training Centre, s.r.o.

Navigační 787
252 61 Jeneč u Prahy
Czech Republic

 
Invoicing address

Czech Aviation Training Centre, s.r.o.

K Letišti 934/2

161 00  Praha 6 

Czech Republic

Company ID No: 24843628

Tax ID No: CZ24843628

Contact details of CATC India

D-5/19B, D block

Vasant Vihar

New Delhi - 110057

CIN U62200DL2014FTC274519

Contact person: Mr. Karan BANSAL, karan@catc.cz, +91 9654533114

 
International Business Contacts:

 Para recibir información en español, contacte con Customer Service, tel.  +420 220 374 949 o dirija un correo electrónico a info@catc.cz

 Pour reçevoir du renseignement en français, veuillez contacter le numéro +420 607 617 314 ou écrivez sur sastred@catc.cz

 Для получения информации на русском языке обращайтесь пожалуйста на cvrcek@catc.cz или звоните на +420 601 589 121

 Pre záujemcov zo Slovenska je k dispozícii Alena Ziková, tel. +420 602 465 675,  email zikova@catc.cz

 Per ulteriori informazioni in italiano, si prega di contattare Marcel Zavagnin, tel: +39 340 5068750, email zavagnin@catc.cz   

 Für weitere Informationen auf Deutsch kontaktieren Sie bitte Stefan Pisters, Telefon +49 176 32465355 oder per e-mail pisters@catc.cz 

 Magyarországi elérhetöség: Csuhaj Miklos +36 20 9753639, email csuhaj@catc.cz 

 Dodatkowe informacje udzieli w języku polskim pan Wojciech Jankowski, tel: +48 790 80 70 50, email: jankowski@catc.cz, lub pan Marcin Ambroziak, +48 604 175 659, email: ambroziak@catc.cz

 

Bank Details

ČSOB - Československá obchodní banka, a.s.

Radlická 333/150, Prague 5, 15057

CZK account no.: 2057260101/0300, IBAN: CZ9103000000002057260101
EUR account no.: 12439281/0300, IBAN: CZ4203000000002057260304
USD account no.: 12439030/0300, IBAN: CZ6903000000002057260400 SWIFT CODE (CZK, EUR, USD ): CEKO CZ PP

 

Download and read our General terms and conditions for training performance.

Czech Aviation Training Centre
K Letišti 934/2161 00Praha 6, Česká republika
+420 220 374 949,+420 220 112 671,info@catc.cz

Contact Us

Do you have any questions?

Please, contact us and our team will do the best to meet your requirements.


antispam
Please fill in the text displayed in the picture
Ask us!